Association

Puheenjohtaja / President:

Jyri Tanner
Aro-Tannerin tila
Nevankuja 115
FIN- 64720 Perälä
Puh. +358-6-266 9212
Gsm: +358-40-591 3033
E-mail: jyri.tanner@hereford.fi
Kotisivut: www.hereford.fi/tanner
Varapuheenjohtaja /Vice President:

Marja Luomajärvi
Luomajärventie 136
34510 LUODE
Gsm: +358-40-5793952
E-mail: marja.luomajarvi@hereford.fi

marja
Hallituksen jäsen/ Member of the board:

Hannele Moisander
Haapastentie 1
FIN- 16300 Orimattila
Gsm: +358-40-846 0524
E-mail: hannele.moisander@hereford.fi

hannele
Rahastonhoitaja/ Treasurer:

Mariana von Limburg-Stirum
Kärkelänkartanontie 360
FIN- 25470 KISKO
Gsm: +358-50-353 2448
E-mail: mariana@hereford.fi

mariana
Hallituksen jäsen / Member of the board:

Kai Pastell
Inniläntie 113
FIN-37500 LEMPÄÄLÄ
Gsm +358-50-591 1548
Email: kai.pastell@hereford.fi
Kotisivut: www.innilanhereford.fi

Kai Pastell
Hallituksen jäsen / Member of the board:
Heikki Mustalampi
Email: heikki.mustalampi@hereford.fi
IMG_0076
Hallituksen jäsen / Member of the board:
Tiina Hilli
Email: tiina.hilli@hereford.fi
Sihteeri/ Secretary:
Taru Luomajärvi
Luomajärventie 136
34510 LUODE
Gsm +358 443396089Email: taru.luomajarvi@hereford.fi
Taru&Latte8